Marijana Kolarić

Director

(011) 3676 288

maja.kolaric@msub.org.rs

Ana Simić

Secretary

(011) 3676 291

ana.simic@msub.org.rs

Kristina Armuš

Assistant to the Director

(011) 3676 288

kristina@msub.org.rs

Art Collections and Exhibitions Department

Mišela Blanuša (MA)

Museum Advisor
Head of the Art Collections and Exhibitions Department
Collection of Paintings 1900 - 1950

(011) 3676 293

mishela@msub.org.rs

Svetlana Mitić

Museum Advisor
Collection of Paintings - post 1950

(011) 311 1137

svetlana@msub.org.rs

Rajka Bošković (PhD)

Museum Advisor
Collection of Sculptures and Installations

(011) 311 1137

rajka@msub.org.rs

Žaklina Ratković

Museum Advisor
Collection of Paper Material (Prints, Drawings, Watercolours and other)

(011) 311 1137

zaklina@msub.org.rs

Miroslav Karić (MA)

Curator of the Salon of the MoCAB

(011) 311 1137

miroslav.karic@msub.org.rs

Una Popović (MA)

Senior Curator
Collection of Photography, Film, Video and Digital Media

(011) 311 1137

una@msub.org.rs

Senka Ristivojević (MA)

Curator of the Museum’s Depot

(011) 311 1137

senka@msub.org.rs

Design, Production And Public Relations Department

Andrej Dolinka

Designer

(011) 2663 173

andrej@msub.org.rs

Nataša Lazić (MA)

Producer – Program Coordinator

(011) 2663 173

natasa@msub.org.rs

Slavica Pešić

Public Relations

(011) 311 1137

slavica@msub.org.rs

Art Documentation Department

Aleksandra Mirčić (MA)

Head of the Art Documentation Department

(011) 311 1137

aleksandra@msub.org.rs

Katarina Krstić (MA)

Senior Curator
Librarian

(011) 311 1137

katarina@msub.org.rs

Studio for Conservation and Restoration

Biljana Šipetić (MA)

Conservator - Restorer

(011) 311 1137

konzervacija@msub.org.rs

Department of Finance

Valentina Oprijan

(011) 3115 713

konto@msub.org.rs

General Affairs Department

Dušan Basta

Head of the General Affairs Department

(011) 3676 290

dusan@msub.org.rs

© MSU Beograd. All rights reserved.